Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry

General Dentistry & Holistic Dentists located in Roswell, GA

20 total reviews

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Dayries is always personable, informative, pleasant, patient, gentle, and allows me to be comfortable in her dentist's chair.
Mark M.
Submitted 12/11/20
5 Stars as always
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Kim’s awesome ! Doesn’t even feel like I’m at the dentist office . Everyone there is great !
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Loraine is the best!!
Erin S.
Submitted 11/25/20
First time visiting this office for a cleaning and I came on the recommendation of a coworker and I am so glad I did. Everyone was extremely friendly. Kim was my dental hygienist and was amazing and so great with my sensitive teeth and Dr. Callicutt was so nice she listened to what teeth I had issues with and we came up with a plan of action to make them all better. The front office was great checking me in and out. Just everyone was wonderful. I have been looking for a dentist and dental office staff like this since I was kid. I will be coming back here forever.
William B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough, best dentist appointment I’ve ever had.
Denise F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful! From the employees to the Great Doctor, all were amazing.
Carla M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Wonderful !!
Dwain M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent dental hygienist.
Katina M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Smooth visit as normal! Professional and very personable staff.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Dayries is really caring, patient and professional. We're very happy we found her!
Avery B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love love love Dr. Dayries! She goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable and understand the procedures and makes herself available to answer any questions and provide follow up care. 5/5 would recommend to anyone!
Elise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I broke my tooth over the weekend and came in to get it fixed. I was so nervous, but the staff had me completely at ease by the end of my visit. The procedure was quick and painless- would definitely recommend, and am SOOO glad our family discovered Dr. Dayries!! I've recommended her to friends and family before just after my children's visits, but after helping me with my emergency, I'm singing her praises all over again and telling my mom to come here from out of state when she needs work!
Jose P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very pleased with Lorraine the hygenist who performed my dental cleaning. Very good interpersonal skills.
Peggy P.
Submitted 09/06/20
My experience with Dr Dayries was excellent. Every member of the staff that I had contact with was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Dayries gives all the information one could ask for and was constantly concerned with my wellbeing. A very positive experience.
Hudson G.
Submitted 08/28/20
My son needed to have his tooth pulled and was very scared to go to the dentist, but Dr Dayries put him at ease, was gentle and caring. She even called and texted later that evening to check in on him. Such a great experience
Charles G.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always a great visit. Everyone is so professional and seem to enjoy their job and a great job they do. Great job and the results are beautiful and they’re always concerned about making you comfortable as can be. Thanks to all. Sorry to of missed Stephanie today she’s always got a big smile to greet you with when you walk in the door.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Yet another excellent experience. Suzanne is a great asset to this practice as a dental assistant - friendly, caring and knows her stuff.
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and friendly. I don’t question anything you advise me to do to improve my dental care. The staff is very sincere and trustworthy.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Callicutt, and always will be! The office and dental teams are personable, pleasant, and completely professional in their positions, offering excellence in everything they do. The quality of services is awesome. I will be a patient of Dr. Callicutt’s for as long as she’s in practice!

Patient Testimonials

 

See More Videos