Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry

General Dentistry & Holistic Dentists located in Roswell, GA

44 total reviews

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tova V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Loraine and Dr. Dayries are a GREAT team! I would recommend anyone and everyone to them! And today- free Kona Ice on top of it all! WOW!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
I love going to this Dental office. They all are great at what they do and so friendly!!!!
Georgia A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Callicutt and Dr. Dayries are the BEST!! The entire staff are awesome too…including Mary, Kim and Stephanie to name a few. I have been seeing Dr. Callicutt for 20 + years. You will love her and the entire office!!
Johnny J.
Submitted 07/24/21
Kim is always friendly and attentive to my teeth cleaning needs.
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/23/21
I have been a patient for over 15 years and the experience is always the same - excellent.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/23/21
From the moment that you walk in to the moment that you walk out, the experience is excellent. Everyone working here is obviously happy!
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wonderful experience. Made going to the dentist fine!
Peggy R.
Submitted 07/16/21
My first visit I felt like I was not a new patient . Excellent customer service, staff was wonderful .
Charles G.
Submitted 07/15/21
My wife had an appointment for for A cleaning but while we were there I asked if there was any way to be seen also because I had a loose tooth and as busy as Dr. Dayries was she worked me in and temporarily fixed the problem until I could get an appointment in a couple of weeks. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Dayries since I started going to her almost two years ago. Dr. Dayries and her staff are great.
Sinnie Marie E.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Dayries is always kind, patient, and understanding. She is very knowledgeable and so willing to explain any questions asked. Dr. Dayries talks to the patient as a person, not as a doctor to a patient. When you leave, you feel like you have been sincerely cared for as a person!
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was so impressed with my visit today! Kimberly was so personable, very professional and incredibly knowledgeable. Thank you for such an enjoyable dental visit!
Karl K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very patient with Karl who has Alzheimer's. He likes her very much.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Loraine is the best hygienist I've ever had!!
Lynne J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Dayries is always so pleasant, patient, and makes me not afraid to “see the dentist” anymore!
David S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always good, I actually like going to the dentist and seeing the staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Dayries - love her and Such a caring and kind staff. I had the mercury fillings removed and replaced and the attention to detail and expertise along with the education about keeping my immune system strong with suggested supplements gives me great confidence for my health and well being beyond dentistry and includes my whole health Such a wonderful dental group and I am so thankful. I love Dr. Calicutt too as we are one of the original patients from way back in the day - decades ago.
Jude R.
Submitted 06/04/21
We love Loraine she cares so much about you and always goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and having the best experience!
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 05/07/21
She is wonderful!
Andrea T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Loraine takes the time with you to make certain your teeth are clean and that all is perfect with the visit before you leave.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/09/21
If having your teeth cleaned can ever be described as fun, it would be with Loraine. Highly competent and a pleasure.

Patient Testimonials

 

See More Videos