Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry

General Dentistry & Holistic Dentists located in Roswell, GA

26 total reviews

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Loraine takes the time with you to make certain your teeth are clean and that all is perfect with the visit before you leave.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/09/21
If having your teeth cleaned can ever be described as fun, it would be with Loraine. Highly competent and a pleasure.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/25/21
I'll never go anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and truly listen to my concerns.
Ramona Q.
Submitted 02/15/21
Suzanne is always very gentle with cleaning (I have very sensitive teeth) and does a fantastic job. Plus she is fun to talk to and the time goes by very quickly. Best hygienist I have ever had!
John L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent care! Personable, professional with caring delivery of exception hygienist treatment. Great first visit with many more to follow. Thank you for the great visit.
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Friendly staff and my injectable appointments always leave me looking refreshed!
Lynne J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Dayries is always personable, informative, pleasant, patient, gentle, and allows me to be comfortable in her dentist's chair.
Mark M.
Submitted 12/11/20
5 Stars as always
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Kim’s awesome ! Doesn’t even feel like I’m at the dentist office . Everyone there is great !
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Loraine is the best!!
Erin S.
Submitted 11/25/20
First time visiting this office for a cleaning and I came on the recommendation of a coworker and I am so glad I did. Everyone was extremely friendly. Kim was my dental hygienist and was amazing and so great with my sensitive teeth and Dr. Callicutt was so nice she listened to what teeth I had issues with and we came up with a plan of action to make them all better. The front office was great checking me in and out. Just everyone was wonderful. I have been looking for a dentist and dental office staff like this since I was kid. I will be coming back here forever.
William B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough, best dentist appointment I’ve ever had.
Denise F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful! From the employees to the Great Doctor, all were amazing.
Carla M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Wonderful !!
Dwain M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent dental hygienist.
Katina M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Smooth visit as normal! Professional and very personable staff.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Dayries is really caring, patient and professional. We're very happy we found her!
Avery B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love love love Dr. Dayries! She goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable and understand the procedures and makes herself available to answer any questions and provide follow up care. 5/5 would recommend to anyone!
Elise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I broke my tooth over the weekend and came in to get it fixed. I was so nervous, but the staff had me completely at ease by the end of my visit. The procedure was quick and painless- would definitely recommend, and am SOOO glad our family discovered Dr. Dayries!! I've recommended her to friends and family before just after my children's visits, but after helping me with my emergency, I'm singing her praises all over again and telling my mom to come here from out of state when she needs work!
Jose P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very pleased with Lorraine the hygenist who performed my dental cleaning. Very good interpersonal skills.

Patient Testimonials

 

See More Videos