Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry

General Dentistry & Holistic Dentists located in Roswell, GA

8 total reviews

Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victoria Callicutt, DDS & Amy Dayries, DMD, FAIHM Aesthetic & Integrative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I broke my tooth over the weekend and came in to get it fixed. I was so nervous, but the staff had me completely at ease by the end of my visit. The procedure was quick and painless- would definitely recommend, and am SOOO glad our family discovered Dr. Dayries!! I've recommended her to friends and family before just after my children's visits, but after helping me with my emergency, I'm singing her praises all over again and telling my mom to come here from out of state when she needs work!
Jose P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very pleased with Lorraine the hygenist who performed my dental cleaning. Very good interpersonal skills.
Peggy P.
Submitted 09/06/20
My experience with Dr Dayries was excellent. Every member of the staff that I had contact with was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Dayries gives all the information one could ask for and was constantly concerned with my wellbeing. A very positive experience.
Hudson G.
Submitted 08/28/20
My son needed to have his tooth pulled and was very scared to go to the dentist, but Dr Dayries put him at ease, was gentle and caring. She even called and texted later that evening to check in on him. Such a great experience
Charles G.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always a great visit. Everyone is so professional and seem to enjoy their job and a great job they do. Great job and the results are beautiful and they’re always concerned about making you comfortable as can be. Thanks to all. Sorry to of missed Stephanie today she’s always got a big smile to greet you with when you walk in the door.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Yet another excellent experience. Suzanne is a great asset to this practice as a dental assistant - friendly, caring and knows her stuff.
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and friendly. I don’t question anything you advise me to do to improve my dental care. The staff is very sincere and trustworthy.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Callicutt, and always will be! The office and dental teams are personable, pleasant, and completely professional in their positions, offering excellence in everything they do. The quality of services is awesome. I will be a patient of Dr. Callicutt’s for as long as she’s in practice!

Patient Testimonials

 

See More Videos